Oh My Gosh! Oh My Gosh!

March 4, 2009

It was recently Valentine’s Day, and Gloria received a great surprise in the mail from her Grams and Grandpa–Biscuit’s Valentine’s Day, a new book. Well, Gloria loves books, and she really loves this book. She often picks it up off the floor and brings it over to one of us to read it to her. Here she is enjoying it with Dada:

dscf1620

On Sunday I left Gloria in her room for a few minutes while I finished getting things ready for us to leave the house. When I came back in, this is what I found

dscf1631

With her runny little nose, Gloria had crawled over to the book, opened it up, and settled on the page where the Little Girl goes and visits her Grandparents! You can see them there in the snowy window. Oh, what a sweet girl who loves her Grandparents.

2 Responses to “Oh My Gosh! Oh My Gosh!”

  1. Annette Andre Moser said

    Hi Katie,
    I came upon your blog third-hand (your dad gave the address to my mom who gave it to me). Your daughter is adorable. We’re hoping that our daughter will love books too! Hope you are well.
    Annette

  2. Grandpa and Grams said

    Oh my gosh!!! We are soooo excited to see these photos of our little snicklefritz! She is so much fun! You guys are fun too 🙂 We’re happy Gloria likes Biscuit so much. Love Grams

    Thanks for the sweet photographs. Ryan reading to Gloria makes me feel so much love for her, and Ryan, and for you Katie, because I can see myself holding you and reading – Where’s Goldie? Love, Dad

Leave a Reply

